Things That Cannot Be Denied

  1. Rainy days are best for sleeping.
  2. When I am angry I feel like my hands are electric.
  3. Breaking Bad was an excellent show and I miss it very much.
  4. The old haunted house at Noble Park was very loud.
  5. My kids are cute.
  6. Google is an excellent source of information gathering
  7. A Facebook meme is NOT a good way to gather information.
  8. If you find an evil book and the first page says, “You have found the answer.” The next line would not say, “I wish that you were dead.” That is silly; an evil book would not warn you away.
  9. Heaven and Hell had questionable (but awesome) song writing skills.
  10. If ever given a chance to nap you should take that opportunity.
  11. My love of Pine sol verges on weird.
  12. As does my love of hoarding candles and Scentsy.
  13. Chili is a soup.
  14. I never stopped cheering for Walter White.
  15. If the dead pig on The Walking Dead is not referred to as “Zombie Wilbur” we have missed an excellent opportunity. 

Thank you for your time.

2 thoughts on “Things That Cannot Be Denied

  1. I have found that I often use your post for the pants & zombies in my argument to other people that say the walking dead is a great show. I just can’t find it in myself to turn on that show to be interested. … and yes, Zombie Wilbur fits. lol

  2. I also have an issue with Buffy the Vampire Slayer because Angel choked Drusilla until she passed out. Vampires don’t use air like us so that wouldn’t work. I obsess about the strangest things.

Leave a Reply

